Pastor – Very Reverend J. Kenneth Walker, MCL, JCL
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
Choir Directors – Connie McAtee, Carolyn Arvin
Homebound Director-Musical Ministry – Deacon William Consley
Religious Education-Musical Ministry – Paula Ringwald
Youth & Liturgical Director – Paula Ringwald
Business Manager & Secretary –
Vicki Strange
RCIA Director:
Peter McDowell
Facilities –
Tom McAtee & Cam Ackerman
Cemetery Points of Contacts – 
Tom McAtee (St. John), Ken Lannan (St. Martin), Gerald Huelsman (St. Joseph), Richardson Hopkins (St. Mary Barr Township